Bookmark and Share

Officers, Directors & Officials

LCCA Officers, Directors, and Appointed Officials 2016-17

President
Al Kolis
4590 Glen Eagles Drive
Brighton, MI 48116
(248) 709-4137
akolis619@gmail.com
Dennis DeVito Immediate Past President
Dennis DeVito
10341 Silver Maple Drive
St. John, IN 46373
(574) 870-0391
dennisdevito@comcast.net
Kenneth Kelley
President-elect
Kenneth J. Kelley
10390 S. Sierrita Mountain Road - PMB 71
Tucson, AZ 85736-1442
(520) 299-3243
kjkwildcat@q.com
Treasurer
Mark Kempfer
3901 Vida Drive
Ft. Wayne, IN 46815
(260) 485-8058
mark@kempfers.com
Harry Overtoom
Secretary
Harry Overtoom
3409 Fleetwood Drive
Lexington, KY 40502
(859) 619-7730
h3409o@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary
Harry Hampson
12980 Beacon Cove Lane
Fort Myers, FL 33919
(757) 406-9636
hbhampson@gmail.com
   


Directors

Larry A. Black
209 Denison Way
Frankfort, KY 40601-003
(502) 472-8384
larry_black@email.com
Sal Gambino
4135 Knorr Street
Philadelphia, PA 19135-2113
(215) 708-1504
saltrains@aol.com
John W. Ourso
2400 N. Conestoga Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85749
(520) 749-3750
cajun8@cox.com
William J. Schmeelk
15 Birchwood Lane
Hillsdale, NJ  07642-1303
(201) 497-8179
bill@wellingtonent.com


Officials

Chair, Finance Comm. & Constitution Comm.
Chair, Nominating Committee
Robert VerHoef
Box 162
Leland, IA  50453
(641) 567-3618
cabinet@wctatel.net
IT Manager
Larry A. Black
209 Denison Way
Frankfort, KY 40601-003
(502) 472-8384
larry_black@email.com
Convention Co-Manager
Dienzel C. Dennis
1425 Ruthbern Road
Daytona, FL 32114
(386) 258-8574
dieden39@aol.com
Convention Co-Manager
John R. (Bob) Carter
2205 Westridge Dr
Plano, TX 75075-8314
(972) 424-0678
bcdk1@verizon.net
Convention Registration Liaison
Cathy Rios
c/o LCCA Business Office
P.O. Box 529
Peru, IL 61354-0529
815-223-0791 - FAX Only
office@lionelcollectors.org
Editor, eTrack
Barrie W Braden
10607 Serenity Sound
Magnolia, TX 77354-3244
(281) 252-8153
bradenb@att.net
Editor, Interchange Track
Barrie W Braden
10607 Serenity Sound
Magnolia, TX 77354-3244
(281) 252-8153
bradenb@att.net
Editor, The Lion Roars
Michael McLintock
2119 Winding Creek Drive
Keller, TX 76248
(214) 693-0258
mamclintock@verizon.net
JM Program Chair
Dawn Balamut
2004 Somerset Lane
Wheaton, IL 60189
(630) 665-7208
dbalamut@sbcglobal.net
Kenneth Kelley
Manager, Special Events
Kenneth J. Kelley
10390 S. Sierrita Mountain Road - PMB 71
Tucson, AZ 85736-1442
(520) 299-3243
kjkwildcat@q.com
Business Office Liaison
Michael Battaglia
1361 Deerfield Street
St. Joseph, MI 49085
(269) 428-2847
steamengine234@comcast.net
Business Office

LCCA Business Office
Cathy Rios
P.O. Box 529
Peru, IL 61354-0529
815-223-0791 - FAX Only
office@lionelcollectors.org